Adult Learning Staff

Bernice Lerner, Ed.D.
Director
617-559-8709
blerner@hebrewcollege.edu

Sara Riedner Brown
Director, Me'ah
617-559-8708
sbrown@hebrewcollege.edu

Ahava Rosenthal
Director, Parenting Through a Jewish Lens
617-559-8734
arosenthal@hebrewcollege.edu

Erica Streit-Kaplan
Associate Director, Parenting Through a Jewish Lens
617-559-8727
estreit@hebrewcollege.edu

Betsy More
Director, Open Circle Jewish Learning
617-559-8736
emore@hebrewcollege.edu

Sara Gardner
Associate Director, Eser 
617-559-8809 
sgardner@hebrewcollege.edu

Anna Katsevman
Program Administrator
617-559-8735
akatsevman@hebrewcollege.edu

Sydney Schwartz Gross
Marketing Specialist
617-559-8737
sgross@hebrewcollege.edu

Mia Tavan
Marketing Specialist
mtavan@hebrewcollege.edu

Jacob Meskin, Ph.D.
Academic Adviser and Instructor, Me'ah
jmeskin@hebrewcollege.edu

Dena Glasgow
Director of Curriculum Development for Me'ah Online
617-559-8737
dglasgow@hebrewcollege.edu

Irena Fayngold
Project Director, Me'ah Online
ifayngold@hebrewcollege.edu

>