Event Photos

Margaret Boles Fitzgerald

Margaret Boles 
Fitzgerald accepts the Hebrew College Award
for Innovative Leadership in
 Interfaith Learning on behalf of
The Henry Luce Foundation, of which she is chair
Lisa and Neil Wallack

President Daniel Lehmann presents Lisa and Neil
Wallack with the Hebrew College Award for Innovative
Leadership in Jewish Pluralism
Joseph Slotnik

Joseph Slotnik accepts the Hebrew College President's Award
for Community Leadership on behalf of Brookline Bank, of
which he is chair
George Krupp

President Daniel Lehmann presents George Krupp with an
honorary Doctor of Humane Letters degree
Joseph Slotnik

Honoree Joseph Slotnik of Brookline Bank
George and Margaret

Honorary degree recipient George Krupp with Luce Foundation 
chair Margaret Boles Fitzgerald

Honorees Neil and Lisa Wallack with honorary degree recipient 
George Krupp
Elizabeth and Dan Jick

Event co-chairs Dan and Elizabeth Jick
 Jamie Kotler

Jamie Kotler, event co-chair and Rabbinical School student
(class of '16)
David Winship 

First-year rabbinical student David Winship (class of '17)
Susan Ain

Susan Ain, chair of the Hebrew College Board of Trustees
Group Shot

Lori and John Leeth and event co-chair Elizabeth Jick
Group Shot

Rabbi Sharon Cohen Anisfeld, event co-chair and Rabbinical
student Jamie Kotler and Gerald and Marilyn Fishbone.

Group Shot

Rabbi Or Rose, Lynne Szwaja, event co-chair Elizabeth Jick
and Andover Newton professor Jennifer Peace


David Winship and his mother, Nancy, with Elizabeth Jick
Eden Marcus

Graduating Prozdor student Eden Marcus
Kol Arev

Kol Arev, Hebrew College's musical ensemble, performs
Daniel Lehmann and Aron Ain

President Daniel Lehmann with Aron Ain
Rabbi Rim and Anne

Rabbi Rim and Anne Meirowitz with Daniel Sheff
Group Shot

Trustee Howard Rubin, Bette Ann Libby and trustee David

Lynne Heller, event co-chairs Jamie and Harold Kotler,
and President Daniel Lehmann

Vice President for Finance and Administration Leon Zaimes
and trustee Gregory Stoller

Trustee Louis and Patti Grossman

Doug and Judi Krupp kvell with their family

Ken Gornstein and Susan Piland

Lynne Szwaja, Rabbi Or Rose and Jennifer Peace

Michael and Liana Krupp

Laurence Silverstein enjoying the reception with fellow guest

Rabbi Alvan Kaunfer and Josh Langer

Scott and Kathy Cohen

Alex Krupp celebrating with family

Natasha Levin and Richard Krupp

Connie Gilson and Diane Rosenbaum

Provost Barry Mesch and Myra Snyder

Ted Cutler and Howard Rubin

Event co-chair Elizabeth Jick and Rabbi Daniel Lehmann

George Krupp receiving accolades

Joanne Schindler and Elizabeth Lehmann

Jim Miller and Anette Furst

George Krupp and Dan Jick

Steve and Renee Finn 

Connie Gilson, Leslie Ann Zises, Lizbeth Krupp and Judi Krupp

Barbara Shapiro and Mark Busny flanked by Kathy and
Scott Cohen

Prozdor director Dan Brosgol, director of programming and
initiatives, Emilia Diamant, Amy Dockser Marcus and
Eden Marcus

Hal and Avis Goldstein

Ron Feinstein, Ted Culter and Mickey Cail

Guy and Barbara Forman and Rabbi Marc Baker

Rabbi Daniel Klein Alexandra Fuchs

Rabbi Sharon Cohen Anisfeld, Mickey Cail and Lynne Heller

Rosa Kramer Franck, Amy and Rick Sands, and event co-chair 
Elizabeth Jick

Harrold Breslau and Susan Beth Kaplan 

Linda Schwartz and Nancy Kaplan Belsky 

Nancy Winship and her son David

Honorees Lisa and Neil Wallack

Ron Feinstein and Aron Ain

Gerald and Marilyn Fishbone

Gil Preuss and Rabbi Sharon Cohen Anisfeld

Beth Moskowitz and Jack Eiferman

Barry Shrage and event co-chair Elizabeth Jick

Rabbis Josh Elkin and Allan Lehmann

Debby and Joel Sussman

Barbara Shapiro and Dena Rashes

Shira, Lisa and Elie Lehmann

Rabbi Alvin Kaunfer, Cantor Brian Mayer, Joshua Jacobson,
Jeff Klepper and Digital Communications Manager Claire Gross
 Dan Brosgol and Josh Langer

Prozdor director Dan Brosgol and Makor director Josh Langer

Hebrew College cookies for sweet dreams!