College Leadership

president daniel l lehmann

 

 

 

 


Rabbi Sharon Cohen Anisfeld

Rabbi Daniel L. Lehmann
President
617.559.8773
dlehmann@hebrewcollege.edu

 

 

Rabbi Sharon Cohen Anisfeld
President-Elect
617.559.8634
sanisfeld@hebrewcollege.edu

 steffi bobbin Steffi Bobbin
Director, Human Resources
617.559.8640
sbobbin@hebrewcollege.edu
 dan brosgol Dan Brosgol, MJEd'04
Director, Prozdor
617.559.8802
dbrosgol@hebrewcollege.edu
 Keith Dropkin Keith Dropkin
Vice President, Finance and Administration
617.559.8783
kdropkin@hebrewcollege.edu
Rabbi Dan Judson
Rabbi Dan Judson
Dean, Rabbinical School
617.559.8638
djudson@hebrewcollege.edu
 jim kenn Jim Kenn
Manager, Information Technology
617.559.8688
jkenn@hebrewcollege.edu
 daniel klein

Rabbi Daniel Klein, Rab'10
Associate Dean for Student Life, Hebrew College
and Admissions, Rabbinical School
617.559.8637
dklein@hebrewcollege.edu

bernice lerner  Bernice Lerner, Ed.D.
Director, Adult Learning
617.559.8709
blerner@hebrewcollege.edu
 cantor brian mayer Cantor Brian Mayer, D.S.M.
Dean, School of Jewish Music
617.559.8709
bmayer@hebrewcollege.edu
 provost barry mesch Barry Mesch, Ph.D., H'13
Stone-Teplow Families Professor of Jewish Thought
Special Assistant to the President
617.559.8613
bmesch@hebrewcollege.edu
Rachel Raz
Rachel Raz, MJEd'06
Director, Early Childhood Institute
617.559.8629
rraz@hebrewcollege.edu
rabbi or rose  Rabbi Or Rose
Director, Miller Center for Interreligious Learning & Leadership
617.559.8636
orose@hebrewcollege.edu
alan sherman
Alan Sherman, M.B.A.
Vice President of Marketing and Advancement
617.559.8690
asherman@hebrewcollege.edu
dean michael shire
Rabbi Michael Shire, Ph.D.
Chief Academic Officer; Dean, Shoolman Graduate School of Jewish Education and Jewish Studies
617.559.8617
mshire@hebrewcollege.edu
>