Who We Are

Senior Leadership Team

Dan Brosgol, MJEd'04
Director, Prozdor
617-559-8802
dbrosgol@hebrewcollege.edu

David List, MJEd'09
Associate Director, Prozdor
617-559-8805
dlist@hebrewcollege.edu

Josh Langer, MJEd'11
Director, Makor
617-559-8807
jlanger@hebrewcollege.edu

Emilia Diamant
Director, Programming and Initiatives
617-559-8809
ediamant@hebrewcollege.edu

Evan Parks
Recruitment Coordinator
617-559-8815
eparks@hebrewcollege.edu

Mira Angrist
Hebrew Language Coordinator
617-559-8814
mangrist@hebrewcollege.edu

Tzilla Barone
Israel Programs Coordinator
617-559-8812
tbarone@hebrewcollege.edu

Leah Goldstein
Office Coordinator
617-559-8803
lgoldstein@hebrewcollege.edu

Faculty

Mira Angrist

Tzilla Barone

Laura Bellows

Dan Brosgol, MJEd'04

Yonit Cohen

Marjorie Corbman

Glenn Dickson

Emilia Diamant

Meital Dimant

Rabbi David Ehrenkranz

Ben Einsidler

Hinda Eisen

Norman Finkelstein

Jennifer Gutman

Jason Happel

Mor-Lil Hartman

Ilana Huz

Marcie Kamerow

Galit Konstantine

Esther Kosofsky

Joshua Langer, MJEd'11

Pnina Laster

Maayan Lipiner

Chanit Brenner List

David List, MJEd'09

Matthew Lowe

Liam McSweeney

David Micley

Andrew Pankin

Evan Parks

Daniel Parmer

Rivka Pe'eri

Yigal M. Pe'eri

Elyse Rast

Adrian Sackson

Esther Shorr

Jennifer Silverman

Jennifer Stevens

Miriam-Simma Walfish

Max Werber

Rachael Wurtman  

 

Advisory Board

Wendy Landon, Co-chair
Ahava Rosenthal, Co-chair
Cheryl Aronson
Jill Hai
Lisa Hills
Benna Kushlefsky
Amy Marcus
Beth Moskowitz
Rick Sands
Michael Slater
Adam Smith
David Strauss